Top Stories

More Headlines

Awards Continue to Pile Up for Traficante

Women's Soccer

KANSAS CITY, Mo. ? Zoe Traficante of the Virginia Wesleyan University women?s soccer team was recognized for two major awards over the past few days. She was named a Scholar All-America Second Team member by the United Soccer Coaches (USC) before earning a spot on the Second Team All-State roster as voted by the Virginia Sports Information Directors (VaSID).

ODAC Announces 2016-17 Sportsmanship Teams

The Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) announced its 2016-17 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams for each of the conference's 24 sponsored sports. The squads are comprised of a student-athlete selected by the coaching staffs of each team competing under the banner with all sports and schools fully represented.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

Sun Mar 04
4:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
Wed Mar 07
6:00 PM
Hiram
Wed Mar 14
4:00 PM
Delaware Valley
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
Hollins
Tue Mar 20
4:00 PM
Elmhurst
Sat Mar 24
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 04
6:00 PM
Randolph
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Apr 18
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Mar 29
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 17-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Shenandoah L, 18-5
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Lynchburg L, 17-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Guilford L, 21-11
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 19-4
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Randolph W, 20-6
Wed Apr 19
Final
Sweet Briar W, 20-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Roanoke L, 22-8
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Greensboro W, 18-7
Sat Feb 24
End of 2nd
Chris. Newport 2-18
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule