Top Stories

More Headlines

Women's Basketball Unable to Figure Out Quakers

Women's Basketball

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. - The Virginia Wesleyan University women's basketball team fell to Guilford, 62-49,  in the Jane P. Batten Student Center Saturday afternoon. The Marlins move to 3-5 on the season and 0-2 in Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) play. Guilford improves to 5-1 (2-0 ODAC).

Marlins Fall in ODAC Opener to Lynchburg

Women's Basketball

The Virginia Wesleyan University women's basketball team fell 64-54 to conference power Lynchburg College in the Old Dominion Athletic Conference (ODAC) opener for both teams on Thursday.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

Mon Dec 18
5:00 PM
at Stockton
Sun Dec 31
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Tue Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 13
3:30 PM
at Roanoke
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Jan 20
4:30 PM
Randolph
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Hollins
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Play4Kay
Sat Feb 03
4:30 PM
at Washington and Lee
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Randolph
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Play4Kay
Sat Feb 17
4:30 PM
at Guilford
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Stevenson L, 79-57
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Lynchburg L, 64-54
Sat Dec 02
Final
Apprentice W, 76-74
Sat Dec 09
Final
Guilford L, 62-49
Sat Dec 16
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 75-65
Previous Next View Full Schedule