Top Stories

More Headlines

Men's Tennis Blanks Roanoke on Senior Day

Men's Tennis

Virginia Beach, Va. - The Virginia Wesleyan University Men’s Tennis team captured another ODAC win with a 9-0 shutout of the Roanoke Maroons. Team Captain Paul Gladstone was honored as part of Virginia Wesleyan’s Senior Day festivities.

Men's Tennis Picks Up Two Key ODAC Wins on the Road

Men's Tennis

LYNCHBRUG, Va. - The Virginia Wesleyan University Men’s Tennis team took a road trip through the heart of its home state to take on two ODAC foes in the Ferrum College Panthers and the Wildcats of Randolph College. The Marlins defeated both teams without dropping a court.

Men's Tennis Remains Unbeaten In ODAC Play With Win Over Hornets

Men's Tennis

VIRGINIA BEACH, Va. - The Virginia Wesleyan University Men’s Tennis team took part in an ODAC showdown against the Lynchburg Hornets. Due to a potential rain threat, the match was rescheduled from 2:30 PM to 1:00 PM. In spite of this, the Marlins still managed to shutout the Hornets 6-0 to maintain their undefeated record in conference play. 

Load More

Videos

Tabs

No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Randolph L, 6-3
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Lynchburg L, 5-4
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 7-2
Fri Apr 14
Final
vs. Emory & Henry W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Roanoke W, 8-1
Senior Day
Wed Apr 26
Final
vs. Hampden-Sydney L, 7-2
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Guilford L, 6-0
rescheduled from 4/23
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Shenandoah W, 8-1
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 8-1
Tue May 02
Final
at #1 Washington and Lee L, 5-0
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Marlin of The Week

Sponsors