Top Stories

More Headlines

Q&A with Marlin of the Week Tyree Golston

The Virginia Wesleyan University athletic department showcases a question and answer feature with our Marlin of the Week. The 12th student-athlete selected this year is men's basketball freshman Tyree Golston.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
Apprentice School
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
vs. Greensboro
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. N.C. Wesleyan Tip-Off Classic
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
N.C. Wesleyan Tip-Off Classic
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Averett
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Roanoke
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at Emory & Henry
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Roanoke
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Guilford
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Coaches vs. Cancer
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Sat Feb 10
4:30 PM
at Guilford
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
William Peace W, 68-67
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 86-79
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Salisbury W, 80-77
Previous Next View Full Schedule