Top Stories

More Headlines

Dudley and Lane Nab ODAC Weekly Honors

Track & Field

FOREST, Va. - Curtis Dudley of the men’s track and field team and Jaylyn Lane of the women’s track and field team have both received recognition from the Old Dominion Athletic Conference for their performance this past weekend’s meet. Dudley earned the ODAC track athlete of the week while Lane nabbed the ODAC field athlete of the week.

Load More

Tabs

Sun Dec 16
4:00 PM
at Chris. Newport
Tue Dec 18
12:00 PM
vs. Hanover
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 19
1:00 PM
vs. Mary Washington
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 19
3:00 PM
at William Peace
Sun Dec 30
4:30 PM
at Moravian
Moravian College Roosevelt Classic
Mon Dec 31
5:30 PM
vs. Montclair St.
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Moravian College Roosevelt Classic
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
Randolph
Thu Jan 03
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Presented by Rosenblum Plastic Surgery Inc. in Honor of Corey White, Jr. '18
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Roanoke
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Randolph
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Presented by the Virginia Athletic Council
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Jan 12
10 a.m.
Virginia Wesleyan University
at Ferrum
Sat Jan 12
10 a.m.
at Ferrum
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Nancy Kelly Game
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Presented by Blue Marlin Basketball Camp
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Bridgewater
Virginia Wesleyan University
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Guilford
Virginia Wesleyan University
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Bridgewater
Virginia Wesleyan University
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Ferrum
Presented by Rosenblum Plastic Surgery Inc. in Honor of Ranny Randolph
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
at Guilford
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Sat Jan 26
1 p.m.
Virginia Wesleyan University
vs. Hollins
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sat Jan 26
1 p.m.
Virginia Wesleyan University
vs. Guilford
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sat Jan 26
1 p.m.
Virginia Wesleyan University
vs. Randolph
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sat Jan 26
vs. Randolph
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Play4Kay Cancer Awareness Game
Sat Jan 26
4:30 PM
Roanoke
American Funds/Capital Group Night
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite
Sat Feb 02
1 p.m.
Greensboro
Virginia Wesleyan University
Sat Feb 02
1 p.m.
Greensboro
Virginia Wesleyan University
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Hollins
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Ferrum
Senior Day and Athletic Hall of Fame Presented by BSN Sports
Sat Feb 09
4:30 PM
Emory & Henry
Senior Day and Athletic Hall of Fame Presented by BSN Sports
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Fri Feb 15
10 a.m.
vs. ODAC Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Feb 15
10 a.m.
vs. ODAC Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Feb 16
10 a.m.
vs. ODAC Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Feb 16
10 a.m.
vs. ODAC Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Randolph
Sun Feb 17
10 a.m.
vs. ODAC Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sun Feb 17
10 a.m.
vs. ODAC Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 11
Final
90 Sweet Briar
111 Virginia Wesleyan University
Sun Nov 11
Final
at No. 20 Chris. Newport L, 77-52
Sun Nov 11
Final
at No. 12 Swarthmore L, 3-0
NCAA Second Round
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Salisbury L, 53-28
Fri Nov 16
Final
Greensboro W, 75-74
TowneBank Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Emory L, 64-37
@ Guilford College (Greensboro, N.C.) Daly 7 Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
St. John Fisher L, 64-61
TowneBank Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 79-73
@ Greensboro, N.C. (Ragan Brown) Daly 7 Classic Guilford College Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
N.C. Wesleyan W, 68-50
Tue Nov 20
Final
Salisbury L, 55-52
Presented by Astro DJ
Sun Nov 25
Final
Guilford W, 56-46
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
Guilford W, 80-77
Presented by Astro DJ
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Averett W, 72-54
Wed Nov 28
Final
at East. Mennonite L, 65-64
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Ferrum W, 49-33
Sat Dec 01
Final
Washington and Lee W, 87-77
Presented by Blue Marlin Basketball Camp
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 91-85
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
Mary Washington L, 99-88
Sentara Student Health Center Night
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Roanoke W, 63-56
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Lynchburg W, 73-55
View Full Schedule