Top Stories

More Headlines

Q&A with Marlin of the Week Tyree Golston

The Virginia Wesleyan University athletic department showcases a question and answer feature with our Marlin of the Week. The 12th student-athlete selected this year is men's basketball freshman Tyree Golston.

Men Sweep Dual Meets

The Virginia Wesleyan University men's swimming team claimed its first dual meet victory in program history on Saturday, defeating Randolph College, 77-76, and Emory & Henry College, 111-38.

Load More

Videos

Tabs

Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at Stevenson
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
Apprentice School
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
vs. Greensboro
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. N.C. Wesleyan Tip-Off Classic
Sat Dec 02
4 p.m.
at W&L Invitational
Sat Dec 02
4 p.m.
at W&L Invitational
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Apprentice
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
N.C. Wesleyan Tip-Off Classic
Sun Dec 03
10 a.m./4 p.m.
at W&L Invitational
Sun Dec 03
10 a.m./4 p.m.
at W&L Invitational
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Averett
Fri Dec 08
5 p.m.
Salisbury
Fri Dec 08
5 p.m.
Salisbury
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Roanoke
Sat Dec 09
4:30 PM
Guilford
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Mon Dec 18
5:00 PM
at Stockton
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Sun Dec 31
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at Emory & Henry
Tue Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Jan 13
1 p.m.
at Greensboro
Sat Jan 13
1 p.m.
at Greensboro
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Roanoke
Sat Jan 13
3:30 PM
at Roanoke
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Jan 19
6 p.m.
vs. Bridgewater/Hollins
@ Bridgewater, Va.
Fri Jan 19
6 p.m.
at Bridgewater
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Guilford
Sat Jan 20
4:30 PM
Randolph
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
Sat Jan 27
1 p.m.
Ferrum
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 28
Final
Washington and Lee W, 3-1
Senior Day
Wed Nov 01
Final
#8 East. Mennonite W, 5-0
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 01
Final
#6 Roanoke W, 3-2
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
Final
at #2 Washington and Lee L, 3-1
Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
1 p.m.
Roanoke L, 146-35
Sat Nov 04
1 p.m.
Roanoke L, 124-33
Sat Nov 04
Final
#4 Bridgewater (Va.) L, 2-1
Game 5 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 11
2 p.m.
vs. Sweet Briar L, 93-76
@ Hampden-Sydney, Va.
Sat Nov 11
2 p.m.
at Hampden-Sydney L, 165-23
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Tufts W, 3-2
@ TCNJ NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Sun Nov 12
Final
at TCNJ L, 3-0
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
Wed Nov 15
Final
Salisbury L, 61-48
Wed Nov 15
Final
William Peace W, 68-67
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Mary Washington W, 58-53
Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament
Sat Nov 18
1 p.m.
vs. Hollins/Emory & Henry/Randolph L, 129-43; L, 137-41; W, 111-35
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sat Nov 18
1 p.m.
vs. Emory & Henry/Randolph W, 111-38; W, 77-76
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Gettysburg L, 55-52
@ Univ. of Mary Washington Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 86-79
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Ferrum W, 67-56
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Salisbury W, 80-77
Previous Next View Full Schedule